Merge branch 'MDL-62029-master-2' of git://github.com/snake/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 9 May 2018 07:49:01 +0000 (15:49 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 01:15:55 +0000 (09:15 +0800)

Trivial merge