MDL-30288 gradebook: prevented grade grade feedback being wrapped in a text to html...
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 06:42:47 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 03:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0800)
grade/edit/tree/grade.php

index 9216dee..ab188de 100644 (file)
@@ -108,6 +108,7 @@ if ($grade = $DB->get_record('grade_grades', array('itemid' => $grade_item->id,
             $options->smiley  = false;
             $options->filter  = false;
             $options->noclean = false;
+            $options->para    = false;
             $grade->feedback  = format_text($grade->feedback, $grade->feedbackformat, $options);
         }
         $grade->feedbackformat = FORMAT_HTML;