Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into rubric
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:52:24 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:58:45 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
Conflicts:
lib/db/upgrade.php

1  2 
lang/en/plugin.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/pluginlib.php

Simple merge
          upgrade_main_savepoint(true, 2011101200.01);
      }
  
 +    // TODO squash this before merging into the master - MDL-29798
 +    if ($oldversion < 2011101200.02) {
 +        // drop the unique key uq_rater_per_item (unique)
 +        $table = new xmldb_table('grading_instances');
 +        $key = new xmldb_key('uq_rater_per_item', XMLDB_KEY_UNIQUE, array('formid', 'raterid', 'itemid'));
 +        $dbman->drop_key($table, $key);
 +        upgrade_main_savepoint(true, 2011101200.02);
 +    }
 +
+     if ($oldversion < 2011101900.02) {
+         // remove unused setting
+         unset_config('enablehtmlpurifier');
+         upgrade_main_savepoint(true, 2011101900.02);
+     }
      return true;
  }
  
Simple merge
Simple merge