MDL-37313 question: fix trailing whitespace
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 08:36:14 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 01:40:32 +0000 (09:40 +0800)
question/format/xml/format.php

index 6e267e4..f1472af 100644 (file)
@@ -519,7 +519,7 @@ class qformat_xml extends qformat_default {
                     array('#', 'text', 0, '#'), '', true);
             $feedback = $this->import_text_with_files($answer,
                     array('#', 'feedback', 0), '', $this->get_format($qo->questiontextformat));
                     array('#', 'text', 0, '#'), '', true);
             $feedback = $this->import_text_with_files($answer,
                     array('#', 'feedback', 0), '', $this->get_format($qo->questiontextformat));
-            
+
             if ($answertext != 'true' && $answertext != 'false') {
                 // Old style file, assume order is true/false.
                 $warning = true;
             if ($answertext != 'true' && $answertext != 'false') {
                 // Old style file, assume order is true/false.
                 $warning = true;