MDL-45357 events: removed unnecessary verb from description
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 04:47:24 +0000 (21:47 -0700)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 08:43:29 +0000 (16:43 +0800)
lib/classes/event/course_reset_started.php

index 4913b87..c88a6b1 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ class course_reset_started extends base {
      * @return string
      */
     public function get_description() {
-        return "The user with the id '$this->userid' has started the reset of the course with the id '$this->courseid'.";
+        return "The user with the id '$this->userid' started the reset of the course with the id '$this->courseid'.";
     }
 
     /**