MDL-66962 questions: Question bank table T title non breaking.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 15:53:30 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 06:16:05 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
mod/quiz/styles.css

index ca30770..45014cf 100644 (file)
@@ -968,6 +968,10 @@ table.quizreviewsummary td.cell {
     border: 0 none;
 }
 
+#categoryquestions .header.qtype {
+    white-space: nowrap;
+}
+
 #categoryquestions th .sorters {
     font-weight: normal;
     font-size: 0.8em;