MDL-41587 tool_behat: Adding site name constant
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 06:29:11 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 02:13:25 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
lib/behat/classes/util.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_hooks.php

index 2ac98dd..1e134b8 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,11 @@ require_once(__DIR__ . '/../../filelib.php');
  */
 class behat_util extends testing_util {
 
+    /**
+     * The behat test site fullname and shortname.
+     */
+    const BEHATSITENAME = "Acceptance test site";
+
     /**
      * @var array Files to skip when resetting dataroot folder
      */
@@ -70,8 +75,8 @@ class behat_util extends testing_util {
         $options = array();
         $options['adminuser'] = 'admin';
         $options['adminpass'] = 'admin';
-        $options['fullname'] = 'Acceptance test site';
-        $options['shortname'] = 'Acceptance test site';
+        $options['fullname'] = self::BEHATSITENAME;
+        $options['shortname'] = self::BEHATSITENAME;
 
         install_cli_database($options, false);
 
index e6aa6d7..7328f22 100644 (file)
@@ -185,7 +185,7 @@ class behat_hooks extends behat_base {
         if (self::is_first_scenario()) {
             $notestsiteexception = new Exception('The base URL (' . $CFG->wwwroot . ') is not a behat test site, ' .
                 'ensure you started the built-in web server in the correct directory or your web server is correctly started and set up');
-            $this->find("xpath", "//head/child::title[normalize-space(.)='Acceptance test site']", $notestsiteexception);
+            $this->find("xpath", "//head/child::title[normalize-space(.)='" . behat_util::BEHATSITENAME . "']", $notestsiteexception);
 
             self::$initprocessesfinished = true;
         }