Merge branch 'MDL-58997-group-names-multilang' of https://github.com/lucaboesch/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 15:52:06 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 15:53:06 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
1  2 
calendar/event_form.php

@@@ -72,7 -72,8 +72,8 @@@ class event_form extends moodleform 
              if (!empty($eventtypes->groups) && is_array($eventtypes->groups)) {
                  $groupoptions = array();
                  foreach ($eventtypes->groups as $group) {
-                     $groupoptions[$group->id] = $group->name;
+                     $groupoptions[$group->id] = format_string($group->name, true,
 -                    array('context' => context_course::instance($group->courseid)));
++                        array('context' => context_course::instance($group->courseid)));
                  }
                  $mform->addElement('select', 'groupid', get_string('typegroup', 'calendar'), $groupoptions);
                  $mform->disabledIf('groupid', 'eventtype', 'noteq', 'group');