MDL-49376 behat: Fixing resize step regex
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 03:31:35 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 02:59:03 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
lib/tests/behat/behat_general.php

index d8d5264..2cdd394 100644 (file)
@@ -982,7 +982,7 @@ class behat_general extends behat_base {
      * Example: I change window size to "small" or I change window size to "1024x768"
      *
      * @throws ExpectationException
-     * @Then /^I change window size to "([^"](small|medium|large|\d+x\d+))"$/
+     * @Then /^I change window size to "(small|medium|large|\d+x\d+)"$/
      * @param string $windowsize size of the window (small|medium|large|wxh).
      */
     public function i_change_window_size_to($windowsize) {