MDL-43005 blogs: Fix issues with blog tags
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 05:36:48 +0000 (13:36 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 05:37:20 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
blog/index.php
blog/lib.php

index 61ef61d..6b3d5db 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ if (empty($CFG->enableblogs)) {
 
 //correct tagid if a text tag is provided as a param
 if (!empty($tag)) {
-    if ($tagrec = $DB->get_record_sql("SELECT * FROM {tag} WHERE ". $DB->sql_like('name', '?', false), array("%$tag%"))) {
+    if ($tagrec = $DB->get_record('tag', array('name' => $tag))) {
         $tagid = $tagrec->id;
     } else {
         unset($tagid);
index c7ee5bd..10317c7 100644 (file)
@@ -880,8 +880,12 @@ function blog_get_headers($courseid=null, $groupid=null, $userid=null, $tagid=nu
             $tagrec = $DB->get_record('tag', array('id'=>$tagid));
             $PAGE->navbar->add($tagrec->name, $blogurl);
         } elseif (!empty($tag)) {
-            $blogurl->param('tag', $tag);
-            $PAGE->navbar->add(get_string('tagparam', 'blog', $tag), $blogurl);
+            if ($tagrec = $DB->get_record('tag', array('name' => $tag))) {
+                $tagid = $tagrec->id;
+                $headers['filters']['tag'] = $tagid;
+                $blogurl->param('tag', $tag);
+                $PAGE->navbar->add(get_string('tagparam', 'blog', $tag), $blogurl);
+            }
         }
 
         // Append Search info