Merge branch 'MDL-67533-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 15:29:35 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 15:31:25 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
mod/forum/templates/inpage_reply_v2.mustache

index 336a3be..b94c83d 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@
                     data-max-rows="10"
                 ></textarea>
                 <input type="hidden" name="postformat" value="{{postformat}}"/>
-                <input type="hidden" name="subject" value="{{#str}} inpagereplysubject, forum, {{parentsubject}} {{/str}}"/>
+                <input type="hidden" name="subject" value="{{parentsubject}}"/>
                 <input type="hidden" name="reply" value="{{postid}}"/>
                 <input type="hidden" name="sesskey" value="{{sesskey}}"/>
                 <div class="d-flex mt-3 align-items-center flex-wrap">