MDL-66716 block_timeline: Group events by usermidnight event property.
authorMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 04:54:35 +0000 (14:54 +1000)
committerMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 01:36:29 +0000 (11:36 +1000)
blocks/timeline/amd/build/event_list.min.js
blocks/timeline/amd/build/event_list.min.js.map
blocks/timeline/amd/src/event_list.js

index 3b3f2b2..185c3cd 100644 (file)
Binary files a/blocks/timeline/amd/build/event_list.min.js and b/blocks/timeline/amd/build/event_list.min.js differ
index 4d8f7bd..441b4e2 100644 (file)
Binary files a/blocks/timeline/amd/build/event_list.min.js.map and b/blocks/timeline/amd/build/event_list.min.js.map differ
index c7c504e..f1bd1b4 100644 (file)
@@ -132,7 +132,7 @@ function(
         };
 
         calendarEvents.forEach(function(calendarEvent) {
-            var dayTimestamp = UserDate.getUserMidnightForTimestamp(calendarEvent.timesort, midnight);
+            var dayTimestamp = calendarEvent.timeusermidnight;
             if (eventsByDay[dayTimestamp]) {
                 eventsByDay[dayTimestamp].push(calendarEvent);
             } else {