MDL-36858 SCORM: improve lang help for attempts grading to warn about failed status.
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 07:53:18 +0000 (20:53 +1300)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 04:53:51 +0000 (12:53 +0800)
mod/scorm/lang/en/scorm.php

index 4f25b70..b93e301 100644 (file)
@@ -336,6 +336,7 @@ $string['viewallreports'] = 'View reports for {$a} attempts';
 $string['viewalluserreports'] = 'View reports for {$a} users';
 $string['whatgrade'] = 'Attempts grading';
 $string['whatgrade_help'] = 'If multiple attempts are allowed, this setting specifies whether the highest, average (mean), first or last completed attempt is recorded in the gradebook.
+The last completed attempt option does not include attempts with a \'failed\' status.
 
 Handling of Multiple Attempts