MDL-68963 qtype_multichoice: better styles for safari
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 12:31:04 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 13:02:59 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
- Input type radio needs a width attribute when it is in a flexbox
container

question/type/multichoice/styles.css

index cef8048..df8ed86 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,8 @@
 
 .que.multichoice .answer div.r0 input,
 .que.multichoice .answer div.r1 input {
-    margin: 0.4rem 0.5rem;
+    margin: 0.3rem 0.5rem;
+    width: 14px;
 }
 
 /* Editing form. */