MDL-59843 mod_choice: Fix horizontal display mode
authorTim Lock <tim@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 02:21:26 +0000 (12:21 +1000)
committerTim Lock <tim@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 02:22:56 +0000 (12:22 +1000)
This re-implements the feature in the boost and bootstrap themes.

theme/boost/scss/moodle/modules.scss
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/modules.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css

index a7ea755..7c1976b 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,14 @@ select {
     width: auto;
 }
 
+// Choice module
+
+.path-mod-choice {
+    .horizontal .choices .option {
+        display: inline-block;
+    }
+}
+
 .path-mod-feedback .feedback_form .col-form-label {
     display: block !important; /* stylelint-disable-line declaration-no-important */
 }
index dfbe424..bf26b2f 100644 (file)
@@ -266,6 +266,10 @@ div#dock {
         float: left;
         padding-right: 1em;
     }
+
+    .horizontal .choices .option {
+        display: inline-block;
+    }
 }
 
 // Lesson module
index f814195..6789117 100644 (file)
@@ -17366,6 +17366,9 @@ div#dock {
   float: left;
   padding-right: 1em;
 }
+.path-mod-choice .horizontal .choices .option {
+  display: inline-block;
+}
 .path-mod-lesson .firstpageoptions {
   margin: auto;
   min-width: 280px;