MDL-56223 calendar: fix wrong create_calendar_events WS phpdoc
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 06:14:14 +0000 (14:14 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 09:15:17 +0000 (17:15 +0800)
calendar/externallib.php

index 2704bc4..4bc9388 100644 (file)
@@ -676,7 +676,7 @@ class core_calendar_external extends external_api {
     }
 
     /**
-     * Delete Calendar events.
+     * Create calendar events.
      *
      * @param array $events A list of events to create.
      * @return array array of events created.