MDL-45982: Implement displaying of non error messages from a provider.
authorTim Lock <tim.lock@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 23:46:24 +0000 (09:16 +0930)
committerTim Lock <tim.lock@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 23:54:41 +0000 (09:24 +0930)
mod/lti/return.php

index 4c231fe..0446d40 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ $courseid = required_param('course', PARAM_INT);
 $instanceid = optional_param('instanceid', 0, PARAM_INT);
 
 $errormsg = optional_param('lti_errormsg', '', PARAM_RAW);
+$msg = optional_param('lti_msg', '', PARAM_RAW);
 $unsigned = optional_param('unsigned', '0', PARAM_INT);
 
 $launchcontainer = optional_param('launch_container', LTI_LAUNCH_CONTAINER_WINDOW, PARAM_INT);
@@ -47,7 +48,7 @@ if (!empty($instanceid)) {
 
 require_login($course);
 
-if (!empty($errormsg)) {
+if (!empty($errormsg) || !empty($msg)) {
     $url = new moodle_url('/mod/lti/return.php', array('course' => $courseid));
     $PAGE->set_url($url);
 
@@ -66,7 +67,9 @@ if (!empty($errormsg)) {
     if (!empty($lti) and !empty($context)) {
         echo $OUTPUT->heading(format_string($lti->name, true, array('context' => $context)));
     }
+}
 
+if (!empty($errormsg)) {
     echo get_string('lti_launch_error', 'lti');
 
     echo htmlspecialchars($errormsg);
@@ -90,6 +93,12 @@ if (!empty($errormsg)) {
     }
 
     echo $OUTPUT->footer();
+} else if (!empty($msg)) {
+
+    echo htmlspecialchars($msg);
+
+    echo $OUTPUT->footer();
+
 } else {
     $courseurl = new moodle_url('/course/view.php', array('id' => $courseid));
     $url = $courseurl->out();