MDL-41387 tags: changed character case in string used when deleting a course
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:12:30 +0000 (17:12 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:41:52 +0000 (17:41 +0800)
lang/en/tag.php

index 3521f24..eef906d 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ $string['alltagpages'] = 'All tag pages';
 $string['count'] = 'Count';
 $string['delete'] = 'Delete';
 $string['deleted'] = 'Deleted';
-$string['deletedcoursetags'] = 'Deleted - course tags';
+$string['deletedcoursetags'] = 'Deleted - Course tags';
 $string['description'] = 'Description';
 $string['edittag'] = 'Edit this tag';
 $string['entertags'] = 'Enter tags separated by commas';