MDL-67814 core_h5p: Revert of eslintignore change
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 05:44:04 +0000 (13:44 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 06:02:25 +0000 (14:02 +0800)
Also has update to fix js global properly.

.eslintignore
h5p/amd/build/editor_display.min.js.map
h5p/amd/src/editor_display.js

index 97af2d9..2ef8a38 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,6 @@ cache/stores/mongodb/MongoDB/
 enrol/lti/ims-blti/
 filter/algebra/AlgParser.pm
 filter/tex/mimetex.*
-h5p/amd/src/editor_display.js
 h5p/h5plib/v124/joubel/core/
 h5p/h5plib/v124/joubel/editor/
 lib/editor/atto/plugins/html/yui/src/codemirror/
@@ -89,4 +88,4 @@ theme/boost/amd/src/toast.js
 theme/boost/amd/src/tooltip.js
 theme/boost/amd/src/util.js
 theme/boost/amd/src/tether.js
-theme/boost/scss/fontawesome/
+theme/boost/scss/fontawesome/
\ No newline at end of file
index 8c65694..9560735 100644 (file)
Binary files a/h5p/amd/build/editor_display.min.js.map and b/h5p/amd/build/editor_display.min.js.map differ
index 9adbfde..8b89e4f 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
  */
 
 import $ from 'jquery';
+/* global H5PEditor */
 
 /**
  * Display the H5P authoring tool.