MDL-38832 course: remove unused constants
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 08:42:38 +0000 (16:42 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 08:44:20 +0000 (16:44 +0800)
course/lib.php
lib/upgrade.txt

index 2f3ef23..d4e49b9 100644 (file)
@@ -43,15 +43,12 @@ define('COURSE_MAX_COURSES_PER_DROPDOWN', 1000);
 // Max users in log dropdown before switching to optional.
 define('COURSE_MAX_USERS_PER_DROPDOWN', 1000);
 define('FRONTPAGENEWS', '0');
-define('FRONTPAGECOURSELIST', '1'); // Not used. TODO MDL-38832 remove.
 define('FRONTPAGECATEGORYNAMES', '2');
-define('FRONTPAGETOPICONLY', '3'); // Not used. TODO MDL-38832 remove.
 define('FRONTPAGECATEGORYCOMBO', '4');
 define('FRONTPAGEENROLLEDCOURSELIST', '5');
 define('FRONTPAGEALLCOURSELIST', '6');
 define('FRONTPAGECOURSESEARCH', '7');
 // Important! Replaced with $CFG->frontpagecourselimit - maximum number of courses displayed on the frontpage.
-define('FRONTPAGECOURSELIMIT',    200); // TODO MDL-38832 remove.
 define('EXCELROWS', 65535);
 define('FIRSTUSEDEXCELROW', 3);
 
index b720a86..7cef9e5 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ information provided here is intended especially for developers.
 * mod_choice\event\instances_list_viewed has been deprecated. Please use mod_choice\event\course_module_instance_list_viewed instead.
 * mod_feedback\event\instances_list_viewed has been deprecated. Please use mod_feedback\event\course_module_instance_list_viewed instead.
 * mod_page\event\instances_list_viewed has been deprecated. Please use mod_page\event\course_module_instance_list_viewed instead.
+* The constants FRONTPAGECOURSELIST, FRONTPAGETOPICONLY & FRONTPAGECOURSELIMIT have been removed.
 
 === 2.6 ===