MDL-45676 mod_data: added missing additional name fields
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 04:57:42 +0000 (21:57 -0700)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 04:59:52 +0000 (21:59 -0700)
mod/data/preset.php

index c0d0514..08e4395 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,8 @@ $presets = data_get_available_presets($context);
 $strdelete = get_string('deleted', 'data');
 foreach ($presets as &$preset) {
     if (!empty($preset->userid)) {
-        $presetuser = $DB->get_record('user', array('id'=>$preset->userid), 'id,firstname,lastname', MUST_EXIST);
+        $namefields = get_all_user_name_fields(true);
+        $presetuser = $DB->get_record('user', array('id' => $preset->userid), 'id, ' . $namefields, MUST_EXIST);
         $preset->description = $preset->name.' ('.fullname($presetuser, true).')';
     } else {
         $preset->userid = 0;