MDL-59492 block_myoverview: make view course buttons consistent
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 02:59:22 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 03:58:18 +0000 (11:58 +0800)
blocks/myoverview/templates/course-event-list.mustache
theme/bootstrapbase/templates/block_myoverview/course-event-list.mustache

index 8b5a2dc..d9e729a 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@
              alt="{{#str}} noevents, block_myoverview {{/str}}"
              role="presentation">
         <p class="text-muted m-t-1">{{#str}} noevents, block_myoverview {{/str}}</p>
-        <a href="{{viewurl}}" class="btn btn-secondary text-primary"
+        <a href="{{viewurl}}" class="btn btn-secondary {{#visible}}text-primary{{/visible}}"
            aria-label="{{#str}} viewcoursename, block_myoverview, {{fullnamedisplay}} {{/str}}">
             {{#str}} viewcourse, block_myoverview {{/str}}
         </a>
index 4742a53..45ea47e 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@
              alt="{{#str}} noevents, block_myoverview {{/str}}"
              role="presentation">
         <p class="text-muted m-t-1">{{#str}} noevents, block_myoverview {{/str}}</p>
-        <a href="{{viewurl}}" class="btn btn-secondary {{#visible}}text-primary{{/visible}}"
+        <a href="{{viewurl}}" class="btn"
            aria-label="{{#str}} viewcoursename, block_myoverview, {{fullnamedisplay}} {{/str}}">
             {{#str}} viewcourse, block_myoverview {{/str}}
         </a>