MDL-67386 theme_classic: initialize the bootstrap loader.
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 12:04:38 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 12:20:33 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
theme/classic/templates/columns.mustache
theme/classic/templates/contentonly.mustache
theme/classic/templates/secure.mustache

index 02046a5..1ae3fc6 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,8 @@
 </html>
 {{#js}}
 M.util.js_pending('theme_boost/loader');
-require(['theme_boost/loader'], function() {
-  M.util.js_complete('theme_boost/loader');
+require(['theme_boost/loader'], function(loader) {
+    loader.init();
+    M.util.js_complete('theme_boost/loader');
 });
 {{/js}}
index 2ba1a95..4d8ca86 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,8 @@
 </html>
 {{#js}}
 M.util.js_pending('theme_boost/loader');
-require(['theme_boost/loader'], function() {
-  M.util.js_complete('theme_boost/loader');
+require(['theme_boost/loader'], function(loader) {
+    loader.init();
+    M.util.js_complete('theme_boost/loader');
 });
 {{/js}}
index 798d043..1d06183 100644 (file)
 </html>
 {{#js}}
 M.util.js_pending('theme_boost/loader');
-require(['theme_boost/loader'], function() {
-  M.util.js_complete('theme_boost/loader');
+require(['theme_boost/loader'], function(loader) {
+    loader.init();
+    M.util.js_complete('theme_boost/loader');
 });
 {{/js}}