MDL-60667 mlbackend_python: Bump to non-linear neural net version
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 15:03:39 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 11:43:52 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
lib/mlbackend/python/classes/processor.php

index b0ca93e..864f23e 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ class processor implements  \core_analytics\classifier, \core_analytics\regresso
     /**
      * The required version of the python package that performs all calculations.
      */
-    const REQUIRED_PIP_PACKAGE_VERSION = '0.0.4';
+    const REQUIRED_PIP_PACKAGE_VERSION = '0.0.5';
 
     /**
      * The path to the Python bin.