Merge branch 'wip-mdl-52007' of https://github.com/rajeshtaneja/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 11:51:29 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 16:56:23 +0000 (17:56 +0100)

Trivial merge