Merge branch 'MDL-67115' of https://github.com/stronk7/moodle
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 03:43:39 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 07:12:56 +0000 (15:12 +0800)
1  2 
group/classes/output/user_groups_editable.php
lib/htmlpurifier/readme_moodle.txt

@@@ -17,4 -17,9 +17,5 @@@ Description of HTML Purifier v4.12.0 li
  
  Modifications:
  (verify if we need to apply them on every upgrade, remove when not needed)
- (No modification was needed)
 -* MDL-60337 use correct IDN variant for converting domain names to ascii
 -  Check status of https://github.com/ezyang/htmlpurifier/pull/148
 -* MDL-67030 applied https://github.com/ezyang/htmlpurifier/pull/224 towards
 -  php74 compatibility.
+ * MDL-67115 applied https://github.com/ezyang/htmlpurifier/pull/243 towards
+   php74 compatibility.