MDL-57844 message: Add some message WS to the Mobile service
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 08:26:26 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:03:05 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
lib/db/services.php
version.php

index 9dbead8..afabd03 100644 (file)
@@ -702,6 +702,7 @@ $functions = array(
         'description' => 'Retrieve the template data for the conversation list',
         'type' => 'read',
         'ajax' => true,
+        'services' => array(MOODLE_OFFICIAL_MOBILE_SERVICE),
     ),
     'core_message_data_for_messagearea_contacts' => array(
         'classname' => 'core_message_external',
@@ -710,6 +711,7 @@ $functions = array(
         'description' => 'Retrieve the template data for the contact list',
         'type' => 'read',
         'ajax' => true,
+        'services' => array(MOODLE_OFFICIAL_MOBILE_SERVICE),
     ),
     'core_message_data_for_messagearea_messages' => array(
         'classname' => 'core_message_external',
@@ -718,6 +720,7 @@ $functions = array(
         'description' => 'Retrieve the template data for the messages',
         'type' => 'read',
         'ajax' => true,
+        'services' => array(MOODLE_OFFICIAL_MOBILE_SERVICE),
     ),
     'core_message_data_for_messagearea_get_most_recent_message' => array(
         'classname' => 'core_message_external',
index a795565..b806b7e 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
-$version  = 2017020200.00;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
+$version  = 2017020200.01;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
                                         //         RR    = release increments - 00 in DEV branches.
                                         //           .XX = incremental changes.