MDL-66676 theme/boost: Fix form select element icon in RTL mode
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadav.kavalerchik@weizmann.ac.il>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:56:18 +0000 (20:56 +0300)
committerNadav Kavalerchik <nadav.kavalerchik@weizmann.ac.il>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:34:05 +0000 (21:34 +0300)
theme/boost/scss/moodle/bootstrap-rtl.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css

index a2d4127..53f7c3e 100644 (file)
     }
 }
 
+.dir-rtl .custom-select {
+    background-position: 0.75rem center;
+}
+
 /*rtl:raw:
 .dropdown-menu {
     right: auto;
index 0d79e5e..7814232 100644 (file)
@@ -9701,6 +9701,9 @@ input[disabled] {
   content: "/";
   /* stylelint-disable-line declaration-block-no-duplicate-properties */ }
 
+.dir-rtl .custom-select {
+  background-position: 0.75rem center; }
+
 /*rtl:raw:
 .dropdown-menu {
     right: auto;
index 0578c9a..06fc07f 100644 (file)
@@ -9949,6 +9949,9 @@ input[disabled] {
   content: "/";
   /* stylelint-disable-line declaration-block-no-duplicate-properties */ }
 
+.dir-rtl .custom-select {
+  background-position: 0.75rem center; }
+
 /*rtl:raw:
 .dropdown-menu {
     right: auto;