MDL-63375 workshop: apply specific IE10/11 fix
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 15:48:30 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 15:54:45 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
Credit goes to Matt Davidson (Syxton)

mod/workshop/form/rubric/styles.css

index 3413fbc..023bf31 100644 (file)
     text-align: left;
 }
 
+@media all and (-ms-high-contrast: none) {  /* IE10 & IE11 hack */
+    .path-mod-workshop .mform.frozen .rubric-grid,
+    .path-mod-workshop .assessmentform .rubric-grid {
+        width: 100%;
+        table-layout: fixed;
+    }
+}
+
 .path-mod-workshop .mform.frozen #id_rubric-grid-wrapper .fitem .felement,
 .path-mod-workshop .assessmentform.rubric.grid #id_rubric-grid-wrapper .fitem .felement {
     width: 100%;