MDL-64181 core: Ensure that self is included in parentage
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 06:31:55 +0000 (14:31 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 06:42:40 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
lib/amd/build/templates.min.js
lib/amd/src/templates.js

index 1349e40..3357ba4 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/amd/build/templates.min.js and b/lib/amd/build/templates.min.js differ
index 2aed936..514f210 100644 (file)
@@ -669,7 +669,7 @@ define([
         // This promise will not be resolved until all child partials are also resolved and ready.
         // We create it here to allow us to check for recursive inclusion of templates.
         // Keep track of the requested partials in this chain.
-        parentage = parentage || [];
+        parentage = parentage || [searchKey];
 
         cachePartialPromises[searchKey] = $.Deferred();