MDL-34864 bump up enrol category sync version
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 09:39:03 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 09:48:05 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
enrol/category/version.php

index 371a7f0..23c33cf 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
-$plugin->version   = 2012061700;        // The current plugin version (Date: YYYYMMDDXX)
-$plugin->requires  = 2012061700;        // Requires this Moodle version
+$plugin->version   = 2012081800;        // The current plugin version (Date: YYYYMMDDXX)
+$plugin->requires  = 2012062501;        // Requires this Moodle version
 $plugin->component = 'enrol_category';  // Full name of the plugin (used for diagnostics)
 $plugin->component = 'enrol_category';  // Full name of the plugin (used for diagnostics)
-$plugin->cron      = 60;
\ No newline at end of file
+$plugin->cron      = 60;