MDL-70107 tool_task: Unlock session on long running tasks in UI
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 07:08:24 +0000 (18:08 +1100)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 04:42:25 +0000 (15:42 +1100)
admin/tool/task/schedule_task.php

index 1b0de98..3c5aa2e 100644 (file)
@@ -83,6 +83,8 @@ if (!optional_param('confirm', 0, PARAM_INT)) {
 // Action requires session key.
 require_sesskey();
 
+\core\session\manager::write_close();
+
 // Prepare to handle output via mtrace.
 echo html_writer::start_tag('pre');
 $CFG->mtrace_wrapper = 'tool_task_mtrace_wrapper';