MDL-30368 box.net plugins: add richhtml format as part of box.net supported formats
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 09:26:19 +0000 (17:26 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 02:57:03 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
portfolio/boxnet/lib.php

index eb6f4d8..d49de62 100644 (file)
@@ -243,7 +243,7 @@ class portfolio_plugin_boxnet extends portfolio_plugin_push_base {
     }
 
     public function supported_formats() {
-        return array(PORTFOLIO_FORMAT_FILE); // don't support rich html, it breaks links
+        return array(PORTFOLIO_FORMAT_FILE, PORTFOLIO_FORMAT_RICHHTML);
     }
 
     /*