MDL-62034 assign: Add hint for user tour reset
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 03:24:21 +0000 (11:24 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 06:12:29 +0000 (14:12 +0800)
mod/assign/templates/grading_app.mustache

index 60d2ec2..f1889cd 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@
 </div>
 <div data-region="grade-actions-panel">
 <div data-region="grade-actions">
+<div class="tool_usertours-resettourcontainer float-left"></div>
 {{> mod_assign/grading_actions }}
 </div>
 </div>