MDL-49360 core_lib: fix typo on auth_ldap
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 04:49:08 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 07:04:27 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
auth/ldap/auth.php

index c2beb4f..7b39daf 100644 (file)
@@ -1654,7 +1654,7 @@ class auth_plugin_ldap extends auth_plugin_base {
             // First, let's remember where we were trying to get to before we got here
             if (empty($SESSION->wantsurl)) {
                 $SESSION->wantsurl = null;
-                $referer = get_safe_referer(false);
+                $referer = get_local_referer(false);
                 if ($referer &&
                         $referer != $CFG->wwwroot &&
                         $referer != $CFG->wwwroot . '/' &&