MDL-68330 media_videojs: Fix videojs player rendering issue
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 06:55:37 +0000 (14:55 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 06:57:02 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
course/renderer.php
media/player/videojs/classes/plugin.php

index 784d6ee..6f1a956 100644 (file)
@@ -903,7 +903,7 @@ class core_course_renderer extends plugin_renderer_base {
             $output .= course_get_cm_move($mod, $sectionreturn);
         }
 
-        $output .= html_writer::start_tag('div', array('class' => 'mod-indent-outer'));
+        $output .= html_writer::start_tag('div', array('class' => 'mod-indent-outer w-100'));
 
         // This div is used to indent the content.
         $output .= html_writer::div('', $indentclasses);
index 1f29e2e..dfcf80a 100644 (file)
@@ -201,7 +201,7 @@ class media_videojs_plugin extends core_media_player_native {
             }
         }
 
-        return html_writer::div($text, 'mediaplugin mediaplugin_videojs');
+        return html_writer::div($text, 'mediaplugin mediaplugin_videojs d-block');
     }
 
     /**