MDL-38631 Fixed faulty add_category call, introduced in 758103
authorDmytro Vorona <alendit@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 09:57:31 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 06:27:28 +0000 (16:27 +1000)
lib/navigationlib.php

index 8046f89..72db666 100644 (file)
@@ -2652,7 +2652,7 @@ class global_navigation extends navigation_node {
             list($sql, $params) = $DB->get_in_or_equal($categoryids);
             $categories = $DB->get_recordset_select('course_categories', 'id '.$sql.' AND parent = 0', $params, 'sortorder, id');
             foreach ($categories as $category) {
-                $this->add_category($category, $this->rootnodes['mycourses']);
+                $this->add_category($category, $this->rootnodes['mycourses'], self::TYPE_MY_CATEGORY);
             }
             $categories->close();
         } else {