MDL-21801 - mod_lesson: version bump
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 02:26:33 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 02:30:31 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
To reflect the new (ppt-less) state

mod/lesson/version.php

index e663af6..d75f2aa 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
-$module->version   = 2012061700;       // The current module version (Date: YYYYMMDDXX)
+$module->version   = 2012061701;       // The current module version (Date: YYYYMMDDXX)
 $module->requires  = 2012061700;    // Requires this Moodle version
 $module->component = 'mod_lesson'; // Full name of the plugin (used for diagnostics)
 $module->cron      = 0;