MDL-48196 phpunit: fixed the fail after this change
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 02:06:58 +0000 (15:06 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 02:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +1300)
user/tests/externallib_test.php

index 394af1c..3452a5b 100644 (file)
@@ -259,8 +259,8 @@ class core_user_externallib_testcase extends externallib_advanced_testcase {
                         array($USER->{$fieldtosearch}, $user1->{$fieldtosearch}, $user2->{$fieldtosearch}));
 
             // Expected result differ following the searched field
-            // Admin user in the PHPunit framework doesn't have email or idnumber.
-            if ($fieldtosearch == 'email' or $fieldtosearch == 'idnumber') {
+            // Admin user in the PHPunit framework doesn't have an idnumber.
+            if ($fieldtosearch == 'idnumber') {
                 $expectedreturnedusers = 2;
             } else {
                 $expectedreturnedusers = 3;