Merge branch 'MDL-42021-master' of git://github.com/FMCorz/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:08:25 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:36:13 +0000 (21:36 +0200)

Trivial merge