MDL-55480 competency: Added missing closing tag
authorfhuebler <fhuebler@gmx.de>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 10:56:07 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 03:00:22 +0000 (11:00 +0800)
admin/tool/lp/templates/user_competency_summary_in_course.mustache