MDL-66871 calendar: fix deprecated parameter in the phpDoc
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:39:04 +0000 (08:39 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 02:36:42 +0000 (10:36 +0800)
calendar/lib.php

index 381580e..f378c10 100644 (file)
@@ -3016,7 +3016,7 @@ function calendar_get_icalendar($url) {
  * Import events from an iCalendar object into a course calendar.
  *
  * @param iCalendar $ical The iCalendar object.
- * @param int $courseid The course ID for the calendar.
+ * @param int $unused Deprecated
  * @param int $subscriptionid The subscription ID.
  * @return string A log of the import progress, including errors.
  */