MDL-40775 feeback: remove uncessary header
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 05:29:28 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 05:30:14 +0000 (13:30 +0800)
mod/feedback/import_form.php

index 8935cea..8a06e4e 100644 (file)
@@ -34,8 +34,6 @@ class feedback_import_form extends moodleform {
         global $CFG;
         $mform =& $this->_form;
 
-        //headline
-        $mform->addElement('header', 'general', '');
         $strdeleteolditmes = get_string('delete_old_items', 'feedback').
                              ' ('.get_string('oldvalueswillbedeleted', 'feedback').')';