MDL-31196 quiz stats - fix version out of sync introduced recently
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 10:11:16 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 10:16:59 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
Pointing to current master version as requirement (2012020200)

mod/quiz/report/statistics/version.php

index cfd14ce..e0675e1 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
-$plugin->version   = 2011062600;
-$plugin->requires  = 2011060313;
+$plugin->version   = 2011122300;
+$plugin->requires  = 2012020200;
 $plugin->cron      = 18000;
 $plugin->component = 'quiz_statistics';