MDL-65409 files: Allow location header
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 01:16:26 +0000 (09:16 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:42:20 +0000 (08:42 +0800)
Allow incorrect capitals in location header response.

files/converter/googledrive/classes/converter.php

index aeda2ff..f55f8db 100644 (file)
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ class converter implements \core_files\converter_interface {
         $uploadurl;
         // Google returns a location header with the location for the upload.
         foreach ($headers as $header) {
-            if (strpos($header, 'Location:') === 0) {
+            if (stripos($header, 'Location:') === 0) {
                 $uploadurl = trim(substr($header, strpos($header, ':') + 1));
             }
         }