MDL-64506 mod_choice: fix behat issue with screensize
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 09:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0800)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:10:00 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
We found issues in FireFox where Behat could not scroll to select
the student two checkbox.

mod/choice/tests/behat/modify_choice.feature

index da8754c..7f8e4c4 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@ Feature: Teacher can modify choices of the students
     And I should see "Your choice has been saved"
     And I log out
     And I log in as "teacher1"
+    And I change window size to "large"
     And I am on "Course 1" course homepage
     And I follow "Choice name"
     And I navigate to "View 1 responses" in current page administration
@@ -67,6 +68,7 @@ Feature: Teacher can modify choices of the students
     And I should see "Your choice has been saved"
     And I log out
     And I log in as "teacher1"
+    And I change window size to "large"
     And I am on "Course 1" course homepage
     And I follow "Choice name"
     And I navigate to "View 1 responses" in current page administration
@@ -98,6 +100,7 @@ Feature: Teacher can modify choices of the students
     And I should see "Your choice has been saved"
     And I log out
     And I log in as "teacher1"
+    And I change window size to "large"
     And I am on "Course 1" course homepage
     And I follow "Choice name"
     And I navigate to "View 1 responses" in current page administration
@@ -121,6 +124,7 @@ Feature: Teacher can modify choices of the students
     And I should see "Your choice has been saved"
     And I log out
     And I log in as "teacher1"
+    And I change window size to "large"
     And I am on "Course 1" course homepage
     And I follow "Choice name"
     And I navigate to "Edit settings" in current page administration