MDL-34293 Themes: Added thead to flexible table
authorDavid Scotson <david.scotson@glasgow.ac.uk>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 09:23:41 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 06:50:20 +0000 (14:50 +0800)
lib/tablelib.php

index 21f4436..44bb88a 100644 (file)
@@ -1051,6 +1051,7 @@ class flexible_table {
     function print_headers() {
         global $CFG, $OUTPUT;
 
+        echo html_writer::start_tag('thead');
         echo html_writer::start_tag('tr');
         foreach ($this->columns as $column => $index) {
 
@@ -1121,6 +1122,7 @@ class flexible_table {
         }
 
         echo html_writer::end_tag('tr');
+        echo html_writer::end_tag('thead');
     }
 
     /**