Merge branch 'MDL-58114-master-excparams' of git://github.com/mudrd8mz/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <david.monllao@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:02:37 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:27:26 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
1  2 
lib/classes/plugin_manager.php

Simple merge