Merge branch 'master_MDL-47993' of https://github.com/totara/moodle
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 23:19:14 +0000 (12:19 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 23:21:16 +0000 (12:21 +1300)
1  2 
lib/tests/fixtures/google_gmail.ics

index 0000000,e9d7d08..47445a2
mode 000000,100644..100644
--- /dev/null
@@@ -1,0 -1,21 +1,21 @@@
 -ORGANIZER;CN=John Smith:mailto:john.smith@gmail.com
+ BEGIN:VCALENDAR
+ PRODID:-//Google Inc//Google Calendar 70.9054//EN
+ VERSION:2.0
+ CALSCALE:GREGORIAN
+ METHOD:REQUEST
+ BEGIN:VEVENT
+ DTSTART:20141028T213000Z
+ DTEND:20141028T223000Z
+ DTSTAMP:20141028T211302Z
++ORGANIZER;CN=John Smith:mailto:john.smith@local.host
+ UID:hjlv3v1lcerpi629s5gpfuijk0@google.com
+ CREATED:20141028T210927Z
+ DESCRIPTION:Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet\, consectetur adipisicing elit.
+ LAST-MODIFIED:20141028T211302Z
+ LOCATION:150 Willis St\, Te Aro\, Wellington 6011\, New Zealand
+ SEQUENCE:0
+ STATUS:CONFIRMED
+ SUMMARY:Google calendar
+ TRANSP:OPAQUE
+ END:VEVENT
+ END:VCALENDAR