Merge branch 'MDL-49314-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 10:28:24 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:06:26 +0000 (11:06 +0200)

Trivial merge